The 2018 Committee of the London Cornish Pilot Gig Club are as follows:

  • Chair: Pete Chalkley
  • Vice Chair: David Callaghan
  • Secretary: Greta Kendall
  • Treasurer: Alexander Lewis-Jones
  • Events/Regatta: Alex Eaves
  • Welfare officer: Andrew Spooner
  • Social Media Officer: Amir Ali
  • Rowing Secretary: Elaine Hill & Lizzie Smith
  • Ladies Rowing Captain: Georgie Duffin
  • Mens Rowing Captain: Tom Olver
  • Safety Officer and Rowing VC: Lisa Weston
  • Corporate Officer: Amelia Hughes
  • Chief Bosun: Patrick Bird
  • Membership Secretary: Naomi Hutchinson
  • Social Officer: Russ Strick
  • World Championships Officer: Sara Tremayne Taylor
  • Funding Officer: Yvonne Baker

Please direct all enquiries to